Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
The International Museum of the Horse presents a new concept in special exhibitions with its opening of Equine Treasures of the Bluegrass....Read More.
 
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 5:00pm
The American Saddlebred Museum’s 2015 exhibit, Bits & Pieces of Saddlebred History: Recent Donations & Special Selections will feature new acquisitions to the permanent collection along with loans of unusual items from several collectors of Saddlebred memorabilia....Read More.
 
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
Monday nights at 5:30pm from April 13 – October 26...Read More.
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
A record 91 horses have been entered for this year's event that returns to Kentucky Horse Park in Lexington, April 23-26, breaking last year's record of 82....Read More.
 
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
The crown-jewel of the annual FEI Reining schedule, the $120,000 Kentucky Reining Cup is held in conjunction with the Rolex Kentucky Three-Day Event and offers the world's most elite reining athletes and the industry's best reining horses an opportunity to shine before large, educated crowds of r...Read More.
 
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Join us for the inaugural "RK-5K," The Twilight Run at the Rolex Kentucky 3 Day Event on Friday, April 24, 2015 at 6:30pm at the Rolex Stadium on the grounds of the Kentucky Horse Park....Read More.
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
This is a special Horses and Hope event, held to honor breast cancer survivors, to raise breast cancer awareness among fans, and to provide breast cancer education and mammography screening to horse industry workers. ...Read More.
 

April 2015