Skip to the content

Menu

Hunter Jumper Complex

Jump Start Horse Trials 2

Dates: Friday, September 29, 2017 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 01, 2017 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:

The Jump Start Horse Trials is a 3-day-eventing competition. Riders will compete in Dressage, Cross Country and Show Jumping. This event features levels that are recognized by the United States Eventing Association, and/or the United States Equestrian Federation. All levels are sanctioned by the MidSouth Eventing and Dressage Association. All proceeds from the event benefit the Keeneland Pony Club. For more information on the Jump Start Horse Trials please visit http://www.keenelandponyclub.orgPhoto courtesy of Mary Fike.

Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:Keeneland Pony Club
Phone: 859.244.3411

Hagyard Midsouth Three Day Event and Team Challenge 2

Dates: Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 08:00 PM
Event Description:

The Hagyard MidSouth Three-Day Event and Team Challenge is a 3-day eventing competition. This event is USEA and USEF sanctioned. The three disciplines that will make up the competition are dressage, cross-country, and show jumping. For more information on the Hagyard MidSouth Three-Day Event and Team Challenge please go to http://kyevents.net/midsouth/ or call Mary Fike at (859) 621-2479. Photo courtesy of Sara Davidson.

Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:MSEDA

Octoberfest Horse Trials 1

Dates: Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 08:00 AM to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 06:00 PM
Event Description:

During the Octoberfest Horse Trials green through novice divisions will be on display and is a great event for green to advanced horses in training. There will also be a trade fair on the grounds as well as a costume contest on Saturday during the combined test stadium jumping and on Sunday on cross-country.

Tentative schedule:
Saturday October 29-Dressage and Stadium Jumping
Sunday October 30-Cross country, followed by cross country schooling after all competitor rides

Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:Champagne Run
Phone: 859.621.2478

Spring Bay Horse Trials

Dates: Saturday, April 07, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:

The USEF recognized Spring Bay Horse Trials are held at the KY Hose Park and at Masterson Station Park in Lexington. More information at www.kyevents.net/springbay. 

Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:

MayDaze Horse Trials

Dates: Friday, May 25, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 04:00 PM
Event Description:

For more information, visit www.champagnerun.com. 

Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:
Phone: 859.621.2478

Country Heir I Hunter Jumper Show

Dates: Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:

Country Heir II Hunter Jumper Show

Dates: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:
Phone: 513-875-3318

MidSouth Pony Club Horse Trials

Dates: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:

For more information, visit www.midsouthponyclub.org

Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:MidSouth Pony Club

Robert Murphy Hunter Jumper Show

Dates: Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:Robert Murphy Stables
Phone: 859-255-3422

Champagne Run Horse Trials

Dates: Friday, July 13, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:

Kentucky Classique Horse Trials

Dates: Friday, August 31, 2018 - 08:00 AM to Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:

New Vocations Charity Thoroughbred Show

Dates: Friday, September 07, 2018 - 07:00 AM to Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:

KHJA Fall Show

Dates: Friday, September 14, 2018 - 07:00 AM to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:

Jump Start Horse Trials

Dates: Friday, September 28, 2018 - 07:00 AM to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:
Phone: 859.621.6522

Hagyard MidSouth 3-Day Event & Team Challenge

Dates: Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 07:00 AM to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:
Phone: 859.621.2479
Email: hmf@iglou.com

Octoberfest

Dates: Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 07:00 AM to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 05:00 PM
Event Description:
Event Location: Hunter Jumper Complex
Hosted By:
Phone: 859.621.2478